maria aragon

maria aragon

Gaga's Million Monsters! | YouTube Nation | SPECIAL

1w ago
SOURCE  

Description

Watch all of the videos from this ep: http://goo.gl/d2XQnp YouTube Nation is our new daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturdays. Explore how Lady Gaga has cemented the incredible bond she shares with her adoring fans and the work she's done to empower youth. Let us know what you think of the show in the comments! Watch more Lady Gaga: Embark Through the Wonderland of Lady Gaga's Mind http://goo.gl/buQ2Y2 Send us your video picks to be featured in the show! Do it by sharing a YouTube link and using this hashtag - #YOUTUBENATION Send in challenges for our senior curator Earnest with this hashtag - #STUMPEARNEST Subscribe for eps every day: http://youtube.com/youtubenation Follow us on Twitter for updates: http://twitter.com/youtubenation Add us to your circle on G+: http://plus.google.com/+youtubenation Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/youtubenation Jacob's Channel: http://youtube.com/jacobsoboroff Jacob's G+: http://plus.google.com/+JacobSoboroff Jacob's Twitter: http://twitter.com/jacobsoboroff Featured in this show: New Lady Gaga Fan Song 2012 by Michael Damien WE ARE GAGA http://goo.gl/d2XQnp By Michael Damien: http://youtube.com/michaeldamiendrake Lady Gaga's Quest For Fame, Humor in Music, Anti-Bullying http://goo.gl/Ot5Csj By Fuse: http://youtube.com/fuse Maria Aragon talks to Lady Gaga http://goo.gl/RKQGQy By WinnipegFreePress: http://youtube.com/WinnipegFreePress HRC: National Dinner: Lady Gaga http://goo.gl/p7OT6d By Human Rights Campaign: http://youtube.com/hrcmedia Lady Gaga Speaks Out About Bullying at the Etobicoke School of the Arts http://goo.gl/IhsoMP By I Will Make It Better: http://youtube.com/thejacquesstpierre19 Lady Gaga Strips Down For Body Revolution http://goo.gl/QzgDkn By Hollywire TV: http://youtube.com/HollywireTV Caroline Rothstein Performing 'Fat' http://goo.gl/IkC8fZ By Alex Budman: http://youtube.com/TheAlpal3 THANK YOU Lady Gaga & Little Monsters!!! http://goo.gl/GC13f9 By Caroline Rothstein: http://youtube.com/Cavernchick YouTube Nation Watch YouTube's most shareable moments Monday -- Friday 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET and Saturdays. Now you'll have no excuse to fall behind on any of the most popular, exciting and unexpected videos of the day. Don't forget to join the #YouTubeNation conversation and let us know what you're watching. Brought to you by Verizon - http://VerizonWireless.com Jacob's wardrobe provided by Band of Outsiders - http://bandofoutsiders.com