lingerie

lingerie

PERFECT GLOWY SUMMER MAKEUP !

12h ago
SOURCE  

Description

All about that glowy, radiant look ! Lightweight makeup that is perfect for those warmer months - everything from my fave BB cream to a range of highlighters that can give you the ultimate JLO Glow ;) ILLUMINATE AND RADIATE !!! PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Clarins Instant Light Complexion Illuminating Base - Rose http://www.clarins.ca/en/instant-light-complexion-illuminating-base/C050105007.html?dwvar_C050105007_color=01%20rose&start=31 Urban Decay Naked Skin Color Correcting Fluid - Lavender http://www.sephora.com/lingerie-de-peau-bb-cream-spf-30-P382310?skuId=1521772&icid2=search_search_p382310_image Lingerie de Peau BB Cream - Guerlain http://www.sephora.com/lingerie-de-peau-bb-cream-spf-30-P382310?skuId=1521772&icid2=search_search_p382310_image Lise Watier ESCALE Bronzing Powder http://www.lisewatier.com/ca_en/makeup/escale-bronzing-powder Benefit Shy Beam http://www.sephora.com/dandelion-shy-beam-matte-liquid-highlighter-P403754?skuId=1777903&icid2=search_search_p403754_image Benefit Dandelion Dew http://www.sephora.com/dandelion-dew-soft-matte-liquid-blush-P406053? skuId=1790435&icid2=brand%20content_brand:benefit%20cosmetics_p406053_image Clinique Chubby Stick Sculpting Highlight http://www.sephora.com/chubby-stick-sculpting-highlight-P393634?skuId=1674720&icid2=search_search_p393634_image Becca Champagne Pop http://www.sephora.com/becca-x-jaclyn-hill-shimmering-skin-perfector-pressed-P398805?skuId=1721240&icid2=search_search_p398805_image Bobbi Brown Brick - Pink Sunset http://www.sephora.com/shimmer-brick-bronze-P270545?skuId=1726611&icid2=search_search_p270545_image Fresh Cosmetics Sugar Lip Treatment - Rose http://www.sephora.com/dandelion-shy-beam-matte-liquid-highlighter-P403754?skuId=1777903&icid2=search_search_p403754_image Bourjois Color Boost Lip Crayon - Proudly Naked Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Lip Color - Curviest Caramel http://www.sephora.com/chubby-stick-intense-moisturizing-lip-colour-balm-P377218?skuId=1483270&icid2=search_search_p377218_image Gerard Cosmetics Slay All Day - Peach https://www.gerardcosmetics.com/slay-all-day-setting-spray.html FOLLOW MY IG: HTTP://WWW.INSTAGRAM.COM/CHARLEYREESE BLOG: HTTP://WWW.CHATSWITHCHARLEY.COM XOXO