life on earth

life on earth

psychedelik.com (exclusiv-mix) barefoot at noon on the field by jensson {progressive psytrance}

5h ago
SOURCE  

Description

progressive psytrance exclusiv dj-set from july 2014 for french based website/internetradio www.psychedik.com FREE DOWNLOAD available @ http://bit.ly/1n0NxZz 01. Avshi - Inner Sun http://www.beatport.com/track/inner-sun-original-mix/5570319 02. Suntree - Freedom (2014 Edit) http://www.beatport.com/track/freedom-2014-edit/5483392 03. Suntree - Life On Earth (Avshi Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/freedom-2014-edit/5483392 04. Side Effects - Paranoia (Side Effects Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/paranoia-side-effects-remix/5207964 05. Side Effects - Shape Shifter https://soundcloud.com/side-effects 06. Freq - Dreambody (Liquid Soul & Orison Remix) http://www.beatport.com/release/dreambody-liquid-soul-and-orison-remix/1079174 07. Liquid Soul - Revolution http://www.beatport.com/track/revolution-original-mix/4917241 08. Nitrodrop - The Truth http://www.beatport.com/track/the-truth-original-mix/5273256 09. Dj Bim & Drukverdeler - Wasteland http://www.beatport.com/track/wasteland-original-mix/5117628 10. Miki Damski - Robotica http://www.beatport.com/track/robotica-original-mix/5214636 11. Kopel & Osher - In Trance http://www.beatport.com/track/in-trance-kopel-vs-osher-original-mix/4853713 12. Suntree - Back To Source (Egorythmia & Dual Resonance Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/back-to-the-source-egorythmia-and-dual-resonance-remix/5483396 13. E-Clip & Egorythmia - Star Stuff http://www.beatport.com/track/star-stuff-original-mix/5610541 14. E-Clip & Zyce - Flying Objects http://www.beatport.com/track/flying-objects-original-mix/5610537 15. Invisible Reality - Creation http://www.beatport.com/track/creation-original-mix/5042887 16. Vertical Mode - Groove Reaction (Remake) http://www.beatport.com/track/groove-reaction-remake/4298201 Picture by Dennis Buge https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jensson/34635034998 https://soundcloud.com/jensson https://twitter.com/djjensson https://www.facebook.com/pages/Psychedelik/20021545516