kim kardashian

kim kardashian

Kim Kardashian Made the Hottest New Video Game?

1h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Watch all of the videos from today's ep. http://goo.gl/6T0If4 YouTube Nation is our daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturday. Today, YouTube Nation delivers great videos like the Israel-Gaza crisis explained, surfing in the arctic, the controversy of intelligence, and Kim Kardashian's hit video game. Let us know what you think of the show in the comments! Watch new YouTube Nation playlists: Vox: Internet Summer-Schooling You on Current Events http://goo.gl/CIHZyL #WCW Blog Post - Only Leigh http://goo.gl/3VGN0H Blog Post - The Real Story Behind Sistar's "Touch My Body" http://goo.gl/hMVQB6 Watch our tutorial on making your own YouTube Nation transition: http://youtu.be/uVRjGiHvZy8 Recent YouTube Nation Episodes: http://goo.gl/nQpjbE Recent YouTube Nation Playlists: http://goo.gl/6yN3Mj Send us your video picks to be featured in the show! Do it by sharing a YouTube link and using this hashtag - #YOUTUBENATION Send in challenges for our senior curator Earnest with this hashtag - #STUMPEARNEST Subscribe for eps every day: http://youtube.com/youtubenation Follow us on Twitter for updates: http://twitter.com/youtubenation Add us to your circle on G+: http://plus.google.com/+youtubenation Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/youtubenation Jacob's Channel: http://youtube.com/jacobsoboroff Jacob's G+: http://plus.google.com/+JacobSoboroff Jacob's Twitter: http://twitter.com/jacobsoboroff Featured in this show: The Israel-Gaza crisis, explained in less than 3 minutes http://goo.gl/6T0If4 By Vox: http://youtube.com/voxdotcom First-Hand Look at Israeli Ground Invasion: Rockets and Revenge (Dispatch 5) http://goo.gl/PlGUJk By Vice News: http://youtube.com/vicenews Spicy Sausage Omelette http://goo.gl/4Igni4 By Matt Lees: http://youtube.com/MattLees Arctic Swell - Surfing the Ends of the Earth http://goo.gl/gIMj6Q By SmugMug Films: http://youtube.com/SmugMugFilms Controversy of Intelligence: Crash Course Psychology #23 http://goo.gl/jE3mWL By CrashCourse: http://youtube.com/crashcourse Let's Play Kim Kardashian: Hollywood | Mashable http://goo.gl/7asJRr By Mashable: http://youtube.com/mashable Fangirls. http://goo.gl/1XIIVz Sherlock Spoils Everything http://goo.gl/lFB2ZJ By Only Leigh: http://youtube.com/OnlyLeigh Jess Glynne - Right Here [Official Video] http://goo.gl/DBMKaj By Jess Glynne: http://youtube.com/MissJayeGlynne YouTube Nation Watch YouTube's most shareable moments Monday -- Friday 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET and Saturday. Now you'll have no excuse to fall behind on any of the most popular, exciting and unexpected videos of the day. Don't forget to join the #YouTubeNation conversation and let us know what you're watching. Brought to you by Verizon - http://VerizonWireless.com Jacob's wardrobe provided by Band of Outsiders - http://bandofoutsiders.com