jesse jackson

jesse jackson

WARNING DREAM FROM THE LORD! JESSE JACKSON,BUS, OBAMA,SLAVERy

15h ago
SOURCE  

Description

JOHN 8 44 You belong to your father, the devil, and you want to carry out your father's desires. He was a murderer from the beginning, not holding to the truth, for there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks his native language, for he is a liar and the father of lies As Satan entered into the heart of Judas Iscariot, the son of perdition, so does he take possession of the man of sin. RADIO SHOW FRI EZEKIEL 33;9 4PM PST 6PM CST 7PM EST http://www.blogtalkradio.com/339