jeremy rifkin

jeremy rifkin

A Green Road - Jeremy Rifkin - 5 Reasons Why Nuclear Power Is A Dead Ender Business Model

1d ago
SOURCE  

Description

Wermuth Asset Management, 5th Annual Investors Event - Jeremy Rifkin predicts the future of nuclear power... and gives 5 reasons why it is a dead end technology and energy source. Jeremy Rifkin; *CNN: "Internationally renowned economist"; Forbes: "Economist and energy visionary [...] advisor to the European Union and to heads of state around the world." Question: What would be your view on nuclear energy? [...] Jeremy Rifkin*: [...] Frankly, I think from a business perspective, it's over. I think it's over. Let me explain why. A Green Road Magazine - Detailing The Science Of Sustainable Health. What benefits seven future generations, and causes no harm? Access videos and articles by clicking on the Pages link in left upper corner, or type in your search words in search box at top right side corner, at; http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/?view=magazine About A Green Road... http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/green-road-blog-home-page.html Spiritual, Interfaith, Consciousness; How To Create Heaven On Earth http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/spiritualinterfaithconsciousness.html Holistic Living And Green Energy http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/green-energy-green-living.html Exploring the Inner and Outer Mysteries of Life http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/mystery.html Peace, War, Human Rights, Justice, Prisons http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/human-rightsjusticeprisons.html Drugs, Medicine and GMO's http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/natural-health-drugs-medicine.html Global Corporations And The 1%; Art And Science Of Deception http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/corporations-art-and-science-of.html Nuclear Accidents, Recycling Nuclear Weapons/Fuel http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/nuclear-accidents-around-world.html Global Corporations And The 1%; Art And Science Of Deception http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/corporations-art-and-science-of.html Individual Radioactive Elements/Isotopes, USA Radiation Exposure Prevention and Reversal, Music http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/individual-radioactive-elementsisotopes.html Low Dose Radiation Dangers/Symptoms For Children And Adults http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/low-dose-radiation-dangers-for-children.html Why All Nuclear Power Plants Must Be Shut Down http://agreenroad.blogspot.com/p/why-all-nuclear-plants-must-be-shut-down.html "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." § 107.Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use Notwithstanding the provisions of sections 106 and 106A, the fair use of a copyrighted work, including such use by reproduction in copies or phonorecords or by any other means specified by that section, for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching (including multiple copies for classroom use), scholarship, or research, is not an infringement of copyright. In determining whether the use made of a work in any particular case is a fair use the factors to be considered shall include — (1) the purpose and character of the use, including whether such use is of a commercial nature or is for nonprofit educational purposes; (2) the nature of the copyrighted work; (3) the amount and substantiality of the portion used in relation to the copyrighted work as a whole; and (4) the effect of the use upon the potential market for or value of the copyrighted work. FAIR USE NOTICE: These pages/video may contain copyrighted (© ) material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. Such material is made available to advance understanding of ecological, POLITICAL, HUMAN RIGHTS, economic, DEMOCRACY, scientific, MORAL, ETHICAL, and SOCIAL JUSTICE ISSUES, etc. It is believed that this constitutes a 'fair use' of a...