hello world

hello world

Beyonce: Rise!

2h ago
SOURCE  

Description

RIP Domineque Banks aka LongHairDontCare2011 & LHDC2011 RIP Karyn Washington aka ForBrownGirls & DarkSkinRedLip **PLEASE READ!!!** *WEBSITE / BLOG: http://www.MamaNaturalista.com *MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL: http://www.YouTube.com/MarisolC79 *TWITTER: http://www.Twitter.com/MarisolCorrea *FACEBOOK: http://www.Facebook.com/MamaNaturalista *INSTAGRAM: http://www.Instagram.com/MamaNaturalista *PINTEREST: http://www.Pinterest.com/MamaNaturalista *GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+MarisolCorrea *SKYPE: MarisolC79 *CONTACT: Marisol@MamaNaturalista.com --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hola Familia, Here's my unboxing of Beyonce's NEW fragrance: RISE! Week 1: #iRiseForChange | Beyonce, Beyonce Parfums & Misty Copeland. BLOG POST: http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2014/04/beyonce-rise.html INSTAGRAM POST: http://instagram.com/p/mtsq24I9Hk/ BESOS... XOXO! Marisol ///////////////****/////////////////****­/////////////////****///////////// **LATEST TV COMMERCIALS** // BLOG POST: TV COMMERCIALS // 1. SPROUT | The Chica Show | TV COMMERCIAL w/ Marisol Correa! http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2013/10/pbs-sprout-chica-show-w-marisol-correa.html 2. Ana G. Mendez University System | Culinary Arts TV COMMERCIAL w/ Marisol Correa!!! (UPDATE) http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2013/10/ana-g-mendez-university-system-culinary.html // VIDEO: TV COMMERCIALS // 1. SPROUT | The Chica Show | TV COMMERCIAL w/ Marisol Correa! http://youtu.be/YfrlE96cLEU 2. New Associate Degree in Culinary Arts - Capital Area Campus http://youtu.be/jTDZhpuuO3c 3. Nuevo Grado Asociado en Artes Culinarias - Capital Area Campus http://youtu.be/lHd7hJZdePY ///////////////****/////////////////****­/////////////////****///////////// **RECENT BLOG POSTS** 1. I Woke Up Like This... FLAWLESS! http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2014/04/i-woke-up-like-this-flawless.html 2. RIZOS: Carlyn Yarbrough http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2014/04/rizos-carlyn-yarbrough.html 3. Back To Basics: Less IS More! http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2014/04/back-to-basics-less-is-more.html 4. Hello World... Just Checking In! http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2014/04/hello-world-just-checking-in.html 5. In Memory Of Detra A. Correa-Martin... God's Angel! http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2014/03/in-memory-of-detra-correa-martin-gods.html 6. Charlie Chaplin: SMILE! http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2013/04/charlie-chaplin-smile.html 7. Random Acts Of KINDNESS! http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2014/03/random-acts-of-kindness.html 8. STOP... Don't Believe The Natural Hair Hype! http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2014/03/stop-dont-believe-natural-hair-hype.html 9. Flexirod FAIL!!! | Tutorial & Length Check On Natural Hair! http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2014/02/flexirod-fail-tutorial-length-check-on.html 10. Marisol Correa's Body Of Work | Acting, Singing, Dancing & Modeling! http://www.mamanaturalista.com/2014/02/marisol-correas-body-of-work-acting.html BUSINESS INQUIRIES: Marisol@MamaNaturalista.com ****Disclaimer/Disclosure**** I'm not paid by any company to do these videos. I ONLY do these videos to keep track of my Natural Hair Journey. I also make these videos to help & inspire others who are: considering Going Natural, Transitioning, doing the Big Chop, those who are already Natural and so on and so forth!