guinea pig

guinea pig

Quick Update on Pumpkin The Guinea Pig!

4h ago
SOURCE  

Description

We just wanted to give a quick update since the response to Pumpkin was so sweet! Thanks to you guys for all of your amazing support! I know we're just a small little channel but the support from you guys makes us feel HUGE!! Thank You For Watching! The "Zoo" and I really appreciate it! Find me on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/ValeriesZoo Please Adopt Don't Shop!! To adopt in San Diego check out my friends at Wee Companions (hamsters, guinea pigs, rats and bunnies) http://weecompanions.org In Orange County California please check out my friends at Orange County Cavy Haven (guinea pigs) http://www.cavyhaven.org/index.php And if you are further North in LA or Ventura County Check out my friends at Los Angeles Guinea Pig Rescue (guinea pigs & horses!) http://www.laguineapigrescue.com Los Angeles Area Rat Rescue Rockstar Rats http://www.freewebs.com/rockstarrats/ In San Francisco Area Coastside Cavy (guinea pigs & rats) http://www.coastsidecavy.org Northstar Rescue (all pocket pets) http://www.northstarrescue.org Rattie Ratz (Rat Rescue!) http://www.rattieratz.com If you wish to learn more about c&c cages and Guinea Pigs check out www.guineapigcages.com Also www.guinealynx.info for the best care information around! Thanks for watching and please hit the subscribe and Like button! Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/val_in_socal