full force

full force

Sweat Free Makeup Routine with Gracie Francesca

5d ago
SOURCE  

Description

Gracie's back and this time she’s giving us her top tips on how to keep your makeup on when the suns out in full force! Pretty Upfront is a brand new YouTube channel for the connected girl looking for something a bit different – a go to destination for Fashion, Beauty, Culture and Lifestyle. Gracie Francesca - Innovative Makeup http://bit.ly/29vUI8N All Pretty Upfront's talents’ opinions are their own. Gracie's back and this time she’s giving us her top tips on how to keep your makeup on when the suns out in full force! Products featured: Benefit the POREfessional Matte rescue gel (£21.50) https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/uk/en-gb/product/the-porefessional-matte-rescue Benefit Stay don’t Stray eye primer (£20.50) https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/uk/en-gb/product/stay-dont-stray-eyeshadow-primer Benefit ready set BROW! Clear brow gel (£18.50) https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/uk/en-gb/product/ready-set-brow Benefit precisely, my brow eyebrow pencil (£18.50) https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/uk/en-gb/product/precisely-my-brow Em by Michelle Phan The great cover up concealer ($17.00) https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/face/products/the-great-cover-up-ultimate-concealer Lanolips tinted balm in Rose (£7.99) http://www.boots.com/en/Lanolips-Lip-Ointment-with-Colour-SPF-Rose-The-Ultra-Pure-Grade-lanolin-ointment-_1440676/ Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray (£22) http://www.urbandecay.co.uk/en_GB/translucent-powder-complexion-makeup/makeup-setting-spray/all-nighter/604214851108.html?gclid=CjwKEAjwn7e8BRCUqZiP_vnrtBkSJAC_lp4H47iP2pzB8CeTe3ZU_DwJB6b4OG9tw8IEMcuyLY-sJRoCjwbw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds&dclid=CJOy9cKs_80CFW6H7QodnQABeQ Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette (£38.50) http://www.urbandecay.co.uk/en_GB/make-up-palettes/naked-smoky/3605970970116.html?gclid=CjwKEAjwn7e8BRCUqZiP_vnrtBkSJAC_lp4HWCF6CXtmWi-32naGNcuovJHnl4KASC5C06Sgb3y68xoCva7w_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds&dclid=CKLB0-Os_80CFUyf2woda6cFQw Nars Sheer Glow Foundation in Tahoe (£31.00) http://narscosmetics.co.uk/en_GB/stromboli-sheer-glow-foundation/0607845060475.html?gclid=CjwKEAjwn7e8BRCUqZiP_vnrtBkSJAC_lp4HBDqR_SPMlCZxRmMKX44T_RBmQIxvySz3G2x8FdAi4RoC8LDw_wcB&cm_mmc=SEM-_-Google-_-NRI_G_GBR_PLA_SHOPPING-_-PLA Rimmel Wake me up Concealer in Classic Beige (£5.49) http://www.boots.com/en/Rimmel-Wake-Me-Up-Concealer_1253837/ Laura Mercier Mineral Pressed Powder in Golden Suntan (£31.00) http://www.johnlewis.com/laura-mercier-mineral-pressed-powder-spf15/p54614?sku=230666446&kpid=230666446&s_kenid=197b2743-1d09-4c3e-8062-901b857af705&s_kwcid=403x2954735&tmad=c&tmcampid=73 Benefit POREfessional: license to blot (£15.50) https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/uk/en-gb/product/the-porefessional-license-to-blot Links in this video... Catch us on social https://twitter.com/PrettyUpFront https://www.facebook.com/Pretty-Up-Front-974608025947881 https://www.instagram.com/prettyupfront https://uk.pinterest.com/prettyupfront Follow the Pretty Upfront team Susie Bubble - https://twitter.com/susiebubble Sali Hughes - https://twitter.com/salihughes Emily Hartridge - https://twitter.com/emilyhartridge Madeleine Shaw -https://twitter.com/madeleine_shaw_