free clinic

free clinic

Thousand Days of feeding poor: Azhar Maqsusi - Humanity Personified

2d ago
SOURCE  

Description

Soon Azhar Maqsusi will complete a 1000 days of feeding the poor, a journey that started over 2.5 years ago. It's not just about that, he also runs a free clinic, free school, and he is every where from distributing free water in the hot summer, to helping the sick homeless people. Azhar Maqsusi is truely an epitome of humanity. Azhar shares his story with Ramya from NRI Samay Saturday, Dec 13th at nrisamay.com India: 9:30 PM IST USA: 8 AM PT, 11 AM ET