copyright laws

copyright laws

Soulful Evolution April 18th 2014 Soulful House Show (99)

1h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Welcome to Soulful Evolution! Enjoy the hottest promos & new releases from the world of soulful house with the weekly two hour YouTube show! Sit back...Relax, Stand up & dance! It is up to you just enjoy the music! All tracks in this weeks Soulful Evolution show can be purchased from Traxsource, Beatport or specified on the individual links below. Also available from other leading digital retailers. Support The Artist...Buy The Music! If you own the content to a song played in the show or if any artists or record labels involved in this weeks show have any concerns with a track I have played, please contact me and I will be more than happy to remove it from the show. I hope Soulful Evolution helps to promote the future of soulful house. This show is for Promotional Purposes Only! Unfortunately the show has been blocked in Germany due to copyright laws but the show will be available on Soundcloud to download from Friday April 18th 2014 on the following link. http://soundcloud.com/whichello It is my 40th birthday on April 21st so I am having a break with the family (again..hehe) and will be back with our special 100th show on May 2nd 2014. Happy Easter & Keep it soulful!!! Scott Whichello Soulful Evolution April 18th 2014 01. Distant People Ft Natasha Watts- Stronger (Ondagroove Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1687304/stronger-ondagroove-remix 02. Neil Pierce Ft Vanessa Freeman- Ready For Your Love (Original) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1678949/ready-for-your-love 03. Delorean Suite- Alone (Shane D Remix) Coming soon on Deeptown Music! http://www.traxsource.com/label/754/deeptown-music 04. Terry Lex- Just You (Original Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1691038/just-you-original-mix 05. Alankara Ft Frankie McCoy- So High (Original) http://www.traxsource.com/title/313713/so-high 06. Hardsoul Ft D-Train- Absolute (Scott Diaz Funk Excursion) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1683127/absolute-scott-diaz-funk-excursion 07. Tyrone Lee- Get My Life Back (Galactic Soul Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1690417/get-my-life-back-galactic-soul-mix 08. Lilac Jeans Ft Kimet Nuh- Inside (Original) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1684839/inside 09. Circle Of Funk Presents Charlene Samms Ft Lifford- Free To Fly (Soulful Session Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1680479/free-to-fly-soulful-session-remix 10. Andy Compton- What You See (Original) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1692486/what-you-see 11. Steven Stone & Pete Simpson- I Found My Way (Oded Nir Lounge Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1695074/i-found-my-way-oded-nir-lounge-remix 12. DJ Whisky And Jonny Miller Ft Zaki Ibrahim- Lost It All (Jonny Miller Vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1705722/lost-it-all-jonny-miller-vocal-mix 13. Lesmatiq Ft Rocio Starry- Wonderful (Main Vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1707823/wonderful-main-vocal-mix 14. Kay Bonez Ft TeeKay- Anything You Want (Main Vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1691451/anything-you-want-feat-teekay-main-vocal-mix 15. Pondo & Lilac Jeans Ft Inno- Crazy Things (Main Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1674400/crazy-things-main-mix 16. Oscar P & Swift- The Drum (Mzala Wa Afrika M.W.A Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1701724/the-drum-mzala-wa-afrika-m-w-a-mix 17. Marco Finotello- I Believe (M60 & Koulz Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1608290/i-believe-m60-and-koulz-remix 18. Thermo- Rising Up (Original) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1675869/rising-up-original 19. Jack Bandit- Alone (Original) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1695053/alone 20. DJ Fudge- Good Inside (Original) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1705380/good-inside-original 21. Blind Truth Ft TaTa & Toney- Why Can't We See (Soulmagic Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1666864/why-cant-we-see-soulmagic-remix