chris colfer

chris colfer

Hamster Princess Series by Ursula Vernon

2mo ago
SOURCE  

Description

Sleeping Beauty gets a feisty, furry twist in this hilarious new comic series from the creator of Dragonbreath! Find our more: http://www.hamsterprincess.com Perfect for fans of Babymouse and Chris Colfer’s Land of Stories, this laugh-out-loud new comic hybrid series will turn everything you thought you knew about princesses on its head. Don't miss book two in the series, Of Mice and Magic!