by law

by law

This weekend $49 Concealed Carry Class October 4 & 5, 2014 www.ccwsmart.com Register Online today! Classes will be held at W.A.A.W.C 3020 W. Vliet Milwaukee. Class times are from 9-1pm or 2-6pm. Our 1 day 4 hour course exceeds Wisconsin training requir

1h ago
SOURCE  

Description

This weekend $49 Concealed Carry Class October 4 & 5, 2014 www.ccwsmart.com Register Online today! Classes will be held at W.A.A.W.C 3020 W. Vliet Milwaukee. Class times are from 9-1pm or 2-6pm. Our 1 day 4 hour course exceeds Wisconsin training requirements. To receive a license you must be 21 or older, have no felony record and not be prohibited by law from owning or possessing a firearm. Upon completion of the course you will receive a proof of training certificate and a application package. Your final step is to mail these documents along with a $40 processing fee to the state. It takes about 7 to 10 business days to receive your license which is valid for 5 years and recognized in over 21 states. For more information please call GTS UNLIMITED 414-256-1330 www.ccwsmart.com