business plan

business plan

What's Your Business Plan?

1h ago
SOURCE  

Description

What's your business plan? Grow your business through setting goals, getting a plan and working through that plan. Click here to find out more: http://clientmagnets.org/stepbystep In this week's episode we discuss: What's your strategic plan for building your business? What are your price points? How to find customers? Get a plan and go work that plan. How to set goals How to build a business plan On the newest episode of BernadetteTV, I'm sharing the moment that I believe was a key turning point in my business. I was at a conference, and we were going around the room, explaining what we hoped to get out of it. When it was my turn, I found myself pouring out all my frustration – about working long hours, trying lots of things, and still not getting the results I wanted to. I was working so hard, and I still didn't feel like everything was coming together. If this sounds familiar, watch this video to hear the question the conference leader asked me. It changed the way I looked at my business. And it changed my life! ** SUBSCRIBE for More Videos Here http://bit.ly/166TDOd Confessions of a Recovering Lone Ranger http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/confessions-of-a-recovering-lone-ranger/ Are You Selling The Wrong Thing? http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/are-you-selling-the-wrong-thing/ How To Handle Criticism http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/handle-criticism/ How To Position Yourself As A Problem Solver http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/how-to-position-yourself-as-a-problem-solver/ How to Get Expert Status Even If You're Just Starting Out http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/how-to-grow-your-business-by-gaining-expert-status/ How To Get Speaking Engagements At Conferences? http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/how-to-get-speaking-engagements-at-conferences/ Is Your Business Idea Viable? http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/business-idea-viable/ What's The Difference Between Giving Up and Surrender? http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/the-difference-between-giving-up-or-surrender/ The Best of BernadetteTV http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/best-of-bernadette-doyle-tv-bernadettetv/ Is Your Subconscious Mind Pushing Clients Away? http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/is-your-subconscious-mind-pushing-clients-away/ How to Solve Your Empty Calendar Syndrome http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/how-to-solve-your-empty-calendar-syndrome/ Is It Time To Hire Help? How to Hire a Virtual Assistant. http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/is-it-time-to-hire-a-virtual-assistant/ Are You Missing Opportunities? http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/are-you-missing-opportunities/ The Power Of Intention http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/the-power-of-intention/ Are You Ready To Receive? http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/are-you-ready-to-receive/ So What Do You Do? Perfecting Your Elevator Pitch http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/so-what-do-you-do-perfecting-your-elevator-pitch/ How To Increase Traffic To Your Website http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/how-to-increase-traffic-to-your-website/ How To Fall Back in LOVE with Your Business http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/fall-back-love-business/ Get More Business From Talks http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/get-more-business-from-talks/ Combining Career and Children http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/combining-career-and-children/ How To Get Clients When You Have No Track Record http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/how-to-get-clients-when-you-have-no-track-record/ What's My Niche? http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/whats-my-niche/ How To Get New Clients With Expert Positioning http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/how-to-get-new-clients-with-expert-positioning/ Overcoming Adversity http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/overcoming-adversity/ Email Marketing Made Easy http://bernadettedoyle.com/blog/index.php/email-marketi...