burning man

burning man

My Drunk Poetry! | YouTube Nation | Thursday

1h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Watch this episode in playlist mode: http://goo.gl/yK0jBT Watch all of the videos from today's ep. here: http://goo.gl/MwSZAI YouTube Nation is our new daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturday. Today, Hannah Hart shows how to embarrass yourself on the internet, football superstar Neymar faces off against a car, and Obama Girl returns. Let us know what you think of the show in the comments! We're thrilled to be nominated with some awesome creators in the Webby Awards. Go over and vote today! http://goo.gl/pFiw16 Watch new YouTube Nation playlists: Cars Doing Things Cars Shouldn't Do http://goo.gl/0JPHLc 7 BookTubers You Should Be Watching http://goo.gl/NwM8AV Thanks to Amber Lee Ettinger for being our special guest! Subscribe to her channel - http://youtube.com/amber Send us your video picks to be featured in the show! Do it by sharing a YouTube link and using this hashtag - #YOUTUBENATION Send in challenges for our senior curator Earnest with this hashtag - #STUMPEARNEST Subscribe for eps every day: http://youtube.com/youtubenation Follow us on Twitter for updates: http://twitter.com/youtubenation Add us to your circle on G+: http://plus.google.com/+youtubenation Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/youtubenation Jacob's Channel: http://youtube.com/jacobsoboroff Jacob's G+: http://plus.google.com/+JacobSoboroff Jacob's Twitter: http://twitter.com/jacobsoboroff Featured in this show: Castrol Footkhana: Neymar Jr. v Ken Block http://goo.gl/MwSZAI By Castrol: http://youtube.com/castrolfootball Good Karma $1 http://goo.gl/ff5GdH By SoulPancake: http://youtube.com/soulpancake FOUREYES http://goo.gl/GbRoul By Brudder Films: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCpRz6ihTJX_22nKY_H07CQ Fast & Furious RC : The Greatest Car Chase RC FF 7 ( Paul Walker / Vin Diesel ) http://goo.gl/GYWCus By Vax Studio: http://youtube.com/VaxStudioTM HOW TO EMBARRASS YOURSELF ON THE INTERNET http://goo.gl/tCg9e6 By MyHarto: http://youtube.com/MyHarto Best of Obama Girl : Crush On Obama http://goo.gl/R3Tdfz By Barely Political: http://youtube.com/barelypolitical Drone's eye view of Burning Man 2013 http://goo.gl/F9lWY4 By Eddie Codel: http://youtube.com/ekai Bleachers - I Wanna Get Better http://goo.gl/dWLfrI By BleachersVEVO: http://youtube.com/BleachersVEVO YouTube Nation Watch YouTube's most shareable moments Monday -- Friday 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET and Saturday. Now you'll have no excuse to fall behind on any of the most popular, exciting and unexpected videos of the day. Don't forget to join the #YouTubeNation conversation and let us know what you're watching. Brought to you by Verizon - http://VerizonWireless.com Jacob's wardrobe provided by Band of Outsiders - http://bandofoutsiders.com