This is a NOSE! -- DONG

16h ago
SOURCE  

This is a NOSE! -- DONG JAM: http://youtu.be/_Gnt4GXuLB8 INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagr.am/jakerawr ***CLICK "SHOW MORE" FOR LINKS TO DONGs*** Data Pointed - How Many Streets Have Yo... From: Vsauce3 Views: 51730 6771 ratings Time: 05:36 M

Description

JAM: http://youtu.be/_Gnt4GXuLB8 INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagr.am/jakerawr ***CLICK "SHOW MORE" FOR LINKS TO DONGs*** Data Pointed - How Many Streets Have Your Name? http://www.datapointed.net/2011/02/maps-of-streets-places-first-names/ Teleporter http://vispo.com/go/index.htm 900 Million Pixel Robot Portraits http://www.robophot.com/portraits/ Dead Colors http://media.iherebydecree.com/deadcolors.php If the Moon Were Only One Pixel http://joshworth.com/dev/pixelspace/pixelspace_solarsystem.html Super Planet Crash http://www.stefanom.org/spc/ Planet Hunter http://www.planethunters.org/ Henry From MinutePhysics Explains e=mc^2 http://labs.minutelabs.io/Mass-Energy-Scale/ Urban Jungle http://inear.se/urbanjungle/ Mini Metro http://dinopoloclub.com/minimetro/ Slogan Generator http://thesurrealist.co.uk/slogan.cgi?word=vsauce Gif Control http://gifctrl.com 2048 http://gabrielecirulli.github.io/2048/ Holy Smokes Batman http://holysmokesbatman.com/tracks/holy-smokestack.html Come on and slam http://comeonandsl.am/ PornBurger http://pornburger.me Epic Boss Fighter http://www.gamerfish.com/action/epic-boss-fighter/ Assassin's Crin http://oddly-shaped-pixels.itch.io/assasseeds-crin Dedesign the web http://dedesigntheweb.com/ Painting Parodies http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/635335 Bomomo http://bomomo.com/ Patatap http://www.patatap.com/ 10 Minute Email Address http://10minutemail.com/10MinuteMail/index.html Ambient Sound Generator http://asoftmurmur.com/ Random Letters Word Game http://buesing.github.io/ragaman/ Jurassic Park OS Simulator http://www.jurassicsystems.com/ Emojicons http://emojicons.com/ LIST OF EVERY DONG EVER: http://goo.gl/xKcZZ *********************************************************************** Vsauce3 Links Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/vsaucethree Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Vsauce3 Instagram: http://www.instagr.am/jakerawr Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/vsauce3 Google+ http://goo.gl/lXy3CX T-Shirts: http://www.districtlines.com/vsauce Music By Jake Chudnow: http://www.youtube.com/user/jakechudnow Vsauce: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce Vsauce2: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce2 Vsauce3: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce3 WEsauce: http://www.youtube.com/wesauce