X-Ray Cards!!! -- LÜT #44

3d ago
SOURCE  

X-Ray Cards!!! -- LÜT #44 LÜT is a showcase of some of the coolest and weirdest things you can buy online. INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/kevlieber **** LINKS TO EVERYTHING **** Uncle Jessie Toasty Shades... From: Vsauce2 Views: 288039

Description

LÜT is a showcase of some of the coolest and weirdest things you can buy online. INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/kevlieber **** CLICK SHOW MORE FOR LINKS TO EVERYTHING **** Uncle Jessie Toasty Shades http://www.toastyshades.com/collections/90s/products/uncle-jessie Coolest Cooler https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ryangrepper/coolest-cooler-21st-century-cooler-thats-actually Gas Pods http://www.gaspods.com/ Alchemist Hot Sauces http://www.firebox.com/product/6677/Chilli-Alchemist-Hot-Sauces Bacon Hot Sauce http://www.firebox.com/product/5414/Bacon-Hot-Sauce Half Pint Glass http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=32863243#/ Rubik’s Cube Fridge http://www.thinkgeek.com/product/1cb1/?cpg=cj&ref=&CJURL=&CJID=2617611 Hurricane 02 Canless Air System http://www.canlessair.com/ Giant Inflatable Rubber Ducky http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B00G6UHY7A/ Neptune Underwater MP3 Player http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00ACP3OOM/ Cheeseburger Mask http://www.perpetualkid.com/cheeseburger-mask.aspx Composite Effects Masks http://www.compositeeffects.com/index.php http://www.compositeeffects.com/maskmaker.php Poo Pourri Master Crapsman Gift Set http://www.thinkgeek.com/product/1b83/ X-Ray Deck Of Cards http://mollaspace.com/collections/newitems/products/x-ray-deck-of-cards emberlight Smart Light Converter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1375573028/emberlight-turn-any-light-into-a-smart-light/ Cardboard Phone Projector http://www.firebox.com/product/6636/Cardboard-Smartphone-Projector Audio Engineer Hoodie http://www.betabrand.com/think-tank/crowdfunding/mens-audio-engineer-hoodie.html Solar Powered Tents http://bangbangtents.com/collections/all Sloth The Cutest Of The Deadly Sins T-shirt http://www.snorgtees.com/t-shirts/new/sloth-the-cutest-of-the-deadly-sins ************************************** Vsauce Links T-Shirts: http://www.districtlines.com/vsauce Facebook: http://on.fb.me/V62afx Twitter: http://bit.ly/T6N1dk Music By DoniMusic: http://www.donimusic.com Vsauce: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce Vsauce2: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce2 Vsauce3: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce3 WEsauce: http://www.youtube.com/WEsauce Kevin Lieber Vsauce P.O. Box 30924 NY, NY 10011