RAINBOW FIRE!!! -- LÜT #43

1d ago
SOURCE  

RAINBOW FIRE!!! -- LÜT #43 INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/kevlieber **** CLICK SHOW MORE FOR LINKS TO EVERYTHING **** Cardboard Stools http://www.firebox.com/product/6614/The-Incredible-Cardboard-Stools Anywhere... From: Vsauce2 Views: 5

Description

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/kevlieber **** CLICK SHOW MORE FOR LINKS TO EVERYTHING **** Cardboard Stools http://www.firebox.com/product/6614/The-Incredible-Cardboard-Stools Anywhere Fridge https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/anywhere-fridge-portable-collapsible-solar-powered-fridge-freezer-warmer--2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YjsysRYe3S0 Pizza Cologne http://www.perpetualkid.com/pizza-cologne-spray.aspx Wearable Safety Device - First Sign http://www.firstsign.us/ LEDmeKnow Lightup Box shows calls and messages https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/electronerds/ledmeknow-smart-lightbox-for-calls-emails-social https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQPE77o0Trw Smart Cloud http://vimeo.com/86711365 http://www.richardclarkson.com/shop/cloud Plant Your Own Pencils http://www.thinkgeek.com/product/1e9a/ Manga Shakespeare http://www.firebox.com/product/6649/Manga-Shakespeare Manga Cookbook http://www.hipstergifts.com/cgi/id.cgi?id=mangacookbk Cat Burger Bed http://item.rakuten.co.jp/cat-land/9212891/ You've Cat To Be Kitten Me Right Now shirt http://www.lookhuman.com/design/35593-youve-cat-to-be-kitten-me-right-meow Biodegradable Pet Urn http://www.firebox.com/product/6512/Biodegradable-Pet-Urn-Tree Portable Projector http://www.ultranoir.com/en/#!/projects/keecker/keecker/ http://vimeo.com/83481011 Projection Watch https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/ritot-the-first-projection-watch https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OfmReO31grA Instant Unicorn http://www.gadgetsandgear.com/instant-unicorn-4-pack.html I Believe In Myself Pillow http://www.lookhuman.com/design/33746-i-believe-in-myself Hanging Book Rack https://www.etsy.com/listing/154667839/custom-made-wooden-book-rack-bookshelf Floating Beds http://www.floatingbed.com/products/outdoor-beds/#8 Mystical Fire Colorants http://www.amazon.com/Mystical-Fire-Campfire-Fireplace-Colorant/dp/B008LM32QS Hold Hands Online - Frebble https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/396691740/frebble-hold-hands-online https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=57Bz9ta-zAM Fidget Rings http://www.fidgetring.com/fidget-ring-rings.html DubStein Drink and listen to music https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dubgear/dubstein-by-dubgear Shipping Container Coffee Table http://tyotoys.com/graffititoys/intermodal-coffee-table-wrap Crossword Mug http://www.gadgetsandgear.com/crossword-puzzle-mug.html Problems hoodie http://www.lookhuman.com/design/30108-math-problems Butt Face towel http://www.gadgetsandgear.com/butt-face-towel.html I Already Want To Take A Nap Tomorrow Hoodie http://www.lookhuman.com/design/42792-i-already-want-to-take-a-nap-tomorrow ************************************** Vsauce Links T-Shirts: http://www.districtlines.com/vsauce Facebook: http://on.fb.me/V62afx Twitter: http://bit.ly/T6N1dk Assistant Producer Jess Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mqsBIQ Instagram: http://bit.ly/1lijgCI Music By DoniMusic: http://www.donimusic.com Vsauce: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce Vsauce2: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce2 Vsauce3: http://www.youtube.com/Vsauce3 WEsauce: http://www.youtube.com/WEsauce Kevin Lieber Vsauce P.O. Box 30924 NY, NY 10011