The Guardian

The Guardian

ADD TO YOUR SMART CHANNEL :
  • New Smart Channel

Cassetteboy remix the news | Bribes for dodgy donors and Ed Miliband confesses

1d ago
SOURCE  

Cassetteboy remix the news | Bribes for dodgy donors and Ed Miliband confesses Cassetteboy remix the news: bribes for dodgy donors and Ed Miliband confesses Subscribe to The Guardian ▻ http://is.gd/subscribeguardian Cassetteboy edit the last month

Tags

Description

Cassetteboy remix the news: bribes for dodgy donors and Ed Miliband confesses Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian Cassetteboy edit the last month's TV news coverage, including David Cameron's promise to dodgy donors; tough questions for Nick Clegg; Fifa's revised plans for the Qatar World Cup; Greece's place in the eurozone; a confession from Ed Miliband; the replacement for Labour's pink battle-bus; and more bad news for Chelsea fans. Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Endboard videos: Cassetteboy remix the news: January ► Fashionistas: Valentino or Vladimir? ► Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations Other Guardian channels on YouTube: Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood More Guardian videos: Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014 Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif 30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods Jesus "would have been an atheist" ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif