The Guardian

The Guardian

ADD TO YOUR SMART CHANNEL :
  • New Smart Channel

Election 2015: Cleggy Cleggy Cleggy, out out out?

3d ago
SOURCE  

Election 2015: Cleggy Cleggy Cleggy, out out out? John Harris meets Nick Clegg in the Liberal Democrat leader's seat of Sheffield Hallam, and witnesses a surreal political battle. Local students are furious at the Lib Dems over their broken... From:

Tags

Description

John Harris meets Nick Clegg in the Liberal Democrat leader's seat of Sheffield Hallam, and witnesses a surreal political battle. Local students are furious at the Lib Dems over their broken promise on tuition fees; Labour claim to be on the march; and Clegg is accused of ducking public debate. One big question hangs over everything: could the deputy prime minister lose his seat? Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Endboard videos: ► ► Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations Other Guardian channels on YouTube: Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood More Guardian videos: Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014 Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif 30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods Jesus "would have been an atheist" ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif