The Guardian

The Guardian

ADD TO YOUR SMART CHANNEL :
  • New Smart Channel

Greek voters on Eurozone crisis referendum: 'We're not afraid of fear any more'

3d ago
SOURCE  

Description

Greece's prime minister, Alexis Tsipras, has called a referendum this Sunday in which Greeks have been asked to vote whether to accept or refuse a bailout deal from their international creditors. Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian But the deal has already been taken off the table. What they're really voting on this weekend is whether Greece should become the first country to leave the eurozone. Phoebe Greenwood meets the no and yes voters in Athens charged with deciding their country's – and Europe's – future. Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Endboard videos: ► ► Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations Other Guardian channels on YouTube: Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood More Guardian videos: Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014 Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif 30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods Jesus "would have been an atheist" ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif