The Guardian

The Guardian

ADD TO YOUR SMART CHANNEL :
  • New Smart Channel

David Cameron: Don't underestimate him, he's a ruthless man - Polly Toynbee | Comment is Free

1h ago
SOURCE  

David Cameron: Don't underestimate him, he's a ruthless man - Polly Toynbee | Comment is Free David Cameron: that modernising, hoodie-hugging, all-in-it-together politician who took office five years ago has implemented some of the most savage c

Tags

Description

David Cameron: that modernising, hoodie-hugging, all-in-it-together politician who took office five years ago has implemented some of the most savage cuts of recent times, says Polly Toynbee. Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian A good government should protect the weakest. Instead children, young people and the poor have borne the brunt. If Cameron's party win again, they plan £48bn more cuts. The Conservatives are taking Britain to the brink. Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Endboard videos: ► ► Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations Other Guardian channels on YouTube: Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture More Guardian videos: Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014 Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif 30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods Jesus "would have been an atheist" ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif